Sermons


Here, you can enjoy previous sermons.

Sunday December 10, 2017

Messiah: Light In The Darkness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 03, 2017

Messiah: The Kind King

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 26, 2017

Ephesians 1:15-23 Paul’s Prayer For Us

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 19, 2017

Ephesians 1:7-14 Spiritual Blessings In Christ

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 12, 2017

Ephesians 1:3-6 / Blessed, Chosen and Predestined According To His Will

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 5, 2017

Ephesians: Introduction

Pastor Mike Delaney

 

Sunday October 29, 2017

Here We Stand: Reflections

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 22, 2017

Here We Stand: Soli Deo Gloria

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 15, 2017

Here We Stand: Solus Christus

Ken Hathcoat

 

Sunday October 8, 2017

Here We Stand: Sola Fide and Sola Gratia

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 1, 2017

Here We Stand: Sola Scriptura

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 24, 2017

Hebrews 12:1-2 — Eyes On Jesus

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 17, 2017

Hebrews 12:1-2 — Run With Endurance

Pastor Mike Delaney

 

Sunday September 10, 2017

Hebrews 12:1-2 — Every Encumbrance and Sin

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 03, 2017

Hebrew 12:1-2 — A Cloud of Witness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday August 27, 2017

Book of Acts Part 3

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday August 20, 2017

Book of Acts Part 2

Pastor Steve Stumbo

 

Sunday August 13, 2017

Book of Acts Part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 30, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Self – Control

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 23, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Gentleness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 16, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Faithfulness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 09, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Goodness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 02, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Kindness

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday June 25, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Patience

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday June 18, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Peace

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday June 11, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Joy

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday June 04, 2017

The Fruits of the Spirit: Love

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 28, 2017

Heart For Evangelism

Pastor Mike Delaney

 

Sunday May 21, 2017

The Elder Sermon

Pastor Tim Falk, Pastor Douglas Sutton, Pastor Steve Stumbo, Pastor Mike Delaney

 

Sunday May 14, 2017

Reaching Out Part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 07, 2017

Reaching Out Part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 30, 2017

The Danger of Drifting

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 23, 2017

The Gifts of Leaders and Servants Part 3

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 16, 2017

Easter: He Has Conquered

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 14, 2017

Good Friday: He Was Bruised

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 09, 2017

The Gifts of Leaders and Servants Part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 02, 2017

The Gifts of Leaders and Servants

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday March 26, 2017

Worshiping with Eyes Wide Open Part 4

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday March 19, 2017

Worshiping with Eyes Wide Open Part 3

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday March 12, 2017

Worshiping with Eyes Wide Open Part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday March 5, 2017

Worshiping with Eyes Wide Open Part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday February 26, 2017

“Look Mom …. No Hands!”

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday February 19, 2017

Future Glory, Present Living

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday February 12, 2017

The Glory of God

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday February 5, 2017

Will God Forgive Again This Time?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 29, 2017

Is God Humble or Proud?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 22, 2017

He is not like us, but we are like Him

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 15, 2017

Where Do You Turn?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 08, 2017

The BIG Picture

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 25, 2016

Christmas Wishes: Prosperity

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 18, 2016

Christmas Wishes: Joy

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 11, 2016

Christmas Wishes: Hope

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 04, 2016

Christmas Wishes: Peace

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 27, 2016

The Power of Prayer

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 20, 2016

Evangelism By The Book : The Courtyard

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 13, 2016

Evangelism By The Book

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday November 06, 2016

Evangelism By The Book

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 30, 2016

Evangelism By The Book: Getting Right To The Point

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday October 23, 2016

Evangelism By The Book: Jesus and the Pharisees

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 16, 2016

Evangelism By The Book: Jesus And A Samaritan Woman

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 9, 2016

Evangelism By The Book: Peter at Pentacost

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 2, 2016

When God Speaks

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 25, 2016

On Our Knees: Listening

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 18, 2016

On Our Knees: Praying For the Lost

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 11, 2016

On Our Knees: Asking For Healing

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 04, 2016

On Our Knees:It’s Still Time

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday August 28, 2016

On Our Knees:It’s Time

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday August 21, 2016

Foundational Beliefs:In Remembrance Of Me 

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday August 14, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: Washed by Water

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 31, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: One Body, Many Assemblies

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 24, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: Come, Holy Spirit

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday July 17, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: What must I do to be saved?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 10, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: God with Us

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday July 3, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: We Believe in God

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday June 26, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: Jesus without Scripture?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday June 19, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: Faith of our Fathers

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday June 12, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: You–yes you–can understand the Bible

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 29, 2016

Foundational Beliefs: On Whose Authority??

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 22, 2016

Caution: God Working {Upward} conclusion

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday May 15, 2016

Caution: God Working {Upward}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 8, 2016

Mother’s Day

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday May 1, 2016

Caution: God Working {Outward} part 5

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 17, 2016

Caution: God Working {Outward} part 3

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday April 10, 2016

Giving

Mike Delaney

 

Sunday April 3, 2016

Caution: God Working {Outward} part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday March 27, 2016

Easter

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday March 20, 2016

Caution: God Working{Outward} part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday March 13, 2016

Guest Speaker

Pastor Miguel Wence

 

Sunday March 6, 2016

Caution: God Working{Inward}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Monday February 29, 2016

Worship Night

 

 

Sunday February 28, 2016

Caution: God Working{Inward}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday February 21, 2016

Caution: God Working

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday February 7, 2016

How Do I Structure My Quiet Time?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 31, 2016

Renewed

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 24, 2016

Renewed  By a Spent Life

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 17, 2016

Renewed by the Gospel

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 10, 2016

re:Focus On Jesus Part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday January 3, 2016

re:Focus on Jesus

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 27, 2015

re:{ Start}:Literally!!!!

 

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday December 24, 2015

Christmas Eve Service

 

Sunday December 20, 2015

Celebrate Christmas – Jesus Full of Grace

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday December 06, 2015

re:{Start} Confession part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday November 29, 2015

re:{Start} Confession part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday November 22, 2015

re:{Start}

Thanksgiving Service

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday November 15, 2015

re:{Start}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 8, 2015

re:{Start}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday November 1, 2015

re:{Start}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 25, 2015

re:{Start}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 18, 2015

re:{Start}

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 11, 2015

re:{Turn} Do What You Did at First part 3

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 4, 2015

re:{Turn} Do What You Did at First part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday October 4, 2015

re:{Turn} Do What You Did at First part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday September 27, 2015

re:{Turn} Do What You Did at First

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

 

Sunday July 19, 2015

What’s The End Game?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday July 12, 2015

A Christian’s Primer on Marriage, Family and Sexuality

Part 2

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

 

Sunday July 5, 2015

A Christian’s Primer on Marriage, Family and Sexuality

Part 1

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

The Davidic Covenant

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

King David: Uzzah and the Ark

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Jerusalem : The City of David

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

KING SAUL: Game Over—Or Is It?

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Passion For Prayer

Daniel Hall

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

King Saul: The Witch At Endor

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

King David: The Blessings Of A Discerning Woman

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

King David: Sparing Saul

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

David: Making Sense Out Of Suffering

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

King David: He Must Be Insane

Pastor Tim Falk

 

 

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Easter Sunday

Jesus: Greater Than The Temple

Pastor Tim Falk

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saul Turns Against David

Pastor Tim Falk

%d bloggers like this: